EMF INSPECTION California

If you're looking for help, our updated list of Building Biologist, EMF Experts or Radiation Consultants is a great place to start.

 

EMF & RF Solutions
Peter Sierck
Telephone: 760-804-9400
Email: Info@emfrf.com
Website: www.emfrf.com

Encinitas, CA
USA

Healthy Home Sanctuary
Paula Schofield
Telephone: 760-610-5000
Email: paula@paulaschofield.com
Website: paulaschofield.com

Coachella Valley, Orange C, Temecula, N. San Diego
California
USA

Healthy Homes By Nora
Nora Thomas, EMRS
Telephone: 916-719-7247
Email: nora@healthyhomesbynora.com
Website: www.healthyhomesbynora.com

Folsom
California
USA

Create Healthy Homes
Oram Miller, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 310-720-7686
Email: info@createhealthyhomes.com
Website: www.createhealthyhomes.com

Los Angeles, Orange County and San Diego
California
USA

Vital Dwellings
Ryan Barrett
Telephone: 949-742-4704
Email: ryan@vitaldwellings.com
Website: www.vitaldwellings.com

Orange County, L.A. County, and Surrounding Areas
California
USA

Windheim EMF Solutions
Eric Windheim, BA, EMRS, BBEC
Telephone: 916-395-7336
Email: eric@windheimemfsolutions.com
Website: www.windheimemfsolutions.com

Sacramento
California
USA

Healthy Habitat
Jeremy Aloe
Telephone: 949-290-1082
Email: info@habitat.health
Website: www.habitat.health

San Clemente and Orange County
California
USA

Healthy Building Science
Sophia Balestreri
Telephone: 415-785-7986
Email: sophia@healthybuildingscience.com
Website: healthybuildingscience.com/

San Francisco and San Rafael
California
USA

Sage Living
Stephanie Kerst
Telephone: 650-800-7164
Email: stephanie.kerst@sageliving.us
Website: www.sageliving.us

San Francisco Bay Area
California
USA

My Quiet Home
William Holland, Licensed Electrician
Telephone: 818-292-1271
Email: wm.hollandelectrical@gmail.com
Website: www.myquiethome.health

Southern California
California
USA

Gust Environmental
Larry Gust, EE, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 805-644-2008
Email: lgust@gustenviro.com
Website: www.gustenviro.com

Ventura
California
USA

EMF Healthy
Liz Menkes, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 925-937-1754
Email: liz@emfhealthy.com
Website: emfhealthy.com

Walnut Creek
California
USA

   Healthy EMF Solutions 
   Douglas R Dischner
   Telephone: 714-661-8856 
   Email:

   info@healthyEMFsolutions.com
   Website: healthyEMFsolutions.com

   Serving the Greater Southern

   California Region
   California
   USA