Web Links

company-weblinks.jpg

All About Circuits: www.allaboutcircuits.com

American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine: www.a4m.com

Building Biology: www.buildingbiology.net

Bürgerwelle: www.buergerwelle.de/en

Canadians for Safe Technology: www.c4st.org

Cell Tower Lawsuits and Information: www.janecelltower.com/faq1.html

Clout Industries: www.cloutindustries.ca/

Electromagnetic Health: www.electromagnetichealth.org

Electromagnetic Safety Alliance: www.emsafetyalliance.org

Electronic Frontier Foundation: www.eff.org

Electrosensitive Society:  www.electrosensitivesociety.com

EMF Analysis: www.emfanalysis.com

EMF Facts Consultancy: www.emfacts.com

EMF Safety Network: www.emfsafetynetwork.org

EM Radiation Research Trust: www.radiationresearch.org

EMR Network: www.emrnetwork.org

EnviroMeasures: www.enviromeasures.com

Environmental Health Trust: www.environmentalhealthtrust.org

Foundation for Alternative Medicine: www.faim.org

Health Canada Wi-FI in Schools: www.hc-sc.gc.ca/hl-vs/iyh-vsv/prod/wifi-eng.php

Hospital Recognizes Symptoms of Wireless Radiation: whatsyourtech.ca/2012/07/13/wireless-radiation-ill

International Commission for EMF Safety: www.icems.eu

International EMF Alliance: www.iemfa.org

Jolie Jones Talks: www.jolietalks.com

LEX Scientific: www.lexscientific.com

M. Guadagno Associates TSCM Investigations: www.ispyck.com

Magda Havas, PhD – Advocacy site: www.magdahavas.com

Microwave News: www.microwavenews.com

MTM Sales: www.mtmsales.com

Next-up news: www.next-up.org

Ontario EHS Group: www.electrosensitivesociety.com

Oscillatorium - EMR News and Information: www.oscillatorium.com

Physicians for Safer Technologies: www.mdsafetech.org

Radiation Refuge: www.radiationrefuge.com

Research on Subtle Energy: www.theroselab.com

Stop Smart Meters Now: www.stopsmartmeters.org

The People's Initiative Foundation: www.thepeoplesinitiative.org

The Rose Lab www.TheRoseLab.com

W.E.E.P - Wireless Electrical and Electromagnetic: www.weepinitiative.org

Web Consultant On Call: www.webconsultantoncall.com

Wireless Right to Know: wirelessrighttoknow.com

Your Healthy House: www.yourhealthyhouse.ca