Book an EMF INSPECTION

company-local-service-provider.jpg

 

emf-aware.jpg

EMF Aware
Mitch Marchand, BSc, EE.
Telephone: 403-264-2970
Email: mitch@emfaware.ca
Website: emfaware.ca

Calgary and Edmonton and Red Deer areas
Alberta
Canada

 

benchmark-environmental-logo.jpg

Benchmark Environmental
Jasen Masek, EMRS
Telephone: 778-214-3444
Email: jasen@benchmark-environmental.com
Website: www.benchmark-environmental.com

Vancouver
British Columbia
Canada

 

mcginnis-electric.jpgMcGinnis Electric
Walt McGinnis
Telephone: 250-652-2554
Email: walter@mcginniselectric.ca
Website: mcginniselectric.ca

Greater Victoria Region
British Columbia
Canada

 

safezone.jpgRoss Andersen DC, ND
Telephone: 778-214-3444
Email: ozonedoc@gmail.com
Website: Coming Soon

Kelowna
British Columbia
Canada

 

ess.jpgElectroSmog Solutions
Chris Anderson Associates
Telephone: 250-537-5102
Email: canderson@uniserve.com
Website: Coming Soon

South Western BC
British Columbia
Canada

 

katharina-con.jpgKatharina Consulting
Katharina Gustavs, Building Biology Consultant
Telephone: 250-642-2774
Email: info@katharinaconsulting.com
Website: www.katharinaconsulting.com

Victoria
British Columbia
Canada

 

emf-refuge.jpgEMF Refuge
Denis Roy
Telephone: 613-862-2616
Email: info@emfrefuge.com
Website: www.emfrefuge.com

Ottawa
Ontario
Canada

 

environ-health-consulting.jpgEnvironmental Health Consulting
Anne Stewart
Telephone: 416-836-5509
Email: ecofitter@icloud.com
Website: www.ecofitter.ca

Parry Sound, Georgian Bay and Muskoka
Ontario
Canada

 

slt.jpgSafe Living Technologies Inc.
Rob Metzinger, EE Technologist, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 519-240-8735
Email: support@slt.co
Website: www.slt.co

Toronto and South Western Ontario
Ontario
Canada

 

3s.jpgStéphane Belainsky
Telephone: 450-436-1304
Email: info@em3e.com
Website: www.em3e.com

Montreal
Qubec
Canada

 

shieldwaves.jpgShieldwaves EMF Solutions
Bruce Korte
Telephone: 306-321-6832
Email: bruce@shieldwaves.com
Website: shieldwaves.com

Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
Canada

 

USA

 

healthy-house-docs.jpgHealth House Doctors
Brian Bunn, MPH(c), PIH, EMRS, REHS/RS, CP-FS, PDC
Telephone: 480-648-8455
Email: HealthyHouseDoctors@gmail.com
Website: www.HealthyHouseDoctors.com

Arizona: Ahwatuke, Scottsdale, Phoenix, Sedona, Tu
- also travels nationally and internationally
USA

 

total-emf-solutions.jpgTotal EMF Solutions
Paul Harding
Telephone: 602-757-8624
Email: contact@totalemfsolutions.com
Website: www.totalemfsolutions.com

Phoenix, Oahu, Maui and Kauai
Arizona, Hawaii
USA

 

emf-rf-solutions.jpgEMF & RF Solutions
Peter Sierck
Telephone: 760-804-9400
Email: Info@emfrf.com
Website: www.emfrf.com

Encinitas, CA
USA

 

healthy-home-sanctuary.jpgHealthy Home Sanctuary
Paula Schofield
Telephone: 760-610-5000
Email: paula@paulaschofield.com
Website: paulaschofield.com

Coachella Valley, Orange C, Temecula, N. San Diego
California
USA

 

create-healthly-homes.jpgCreate Healthy Homes
Oram Miller, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 310-720-7686
Email: info@createhealthyhomes.com
Website: www.createhealthyhomes.com

Los Angeles, Orange County and San Diego
California
USA

 

vital-spaces.jpgVital Dwellings
Ryan Barrett
Telephone: 949-742-4704
Email: ryan@vitaldwellings.com
Website: www.vitaldwellings.com

Orange County, L.A. County, and Surrounding Areas
California
USA

 

windheim.jpgWindheim EMF Solutions
Eric Windheim, BA, EMRS, BBEC
Telephone: 916-395-7336
Email: eric@windheimemfsolutions.com
Website: www.windheimemfsolutions.com

Sacramento
California
USA

 

healthy-habitat.jpgHealthy Habitat
Jeremy Aloe
Telephone: 949-290-1082
Email: info@habitat.health
Website: www.habitat.health

San Clemente and Orange County
California
USA

 

healthy-building.jpgHealthy Building Science
Sophia Balestreri
Telephone: 415-785-7986
Email: sophia@healthybuildingscience.com
Website: healthybuildingscience.com/

San Francisco and San Rafael
California
USA

 

sage-living.jpgSage Living
Stephanie Kerst
Telephone: 650-800-7164
Email: stephanie.kerst@sageliving.us
Website: www.sageliving.us

San Francisco Bay Area
California
USA

 

my-quite-home.jpgMy Quiet Home
William Holland, Licensed Electrician
Telephone: 818-292-1271
Email: wm.hollandelectrical@gmail.com
Website: www.myquiethome.health

Southern California
California
USA

 

gust-environ.jpgGust Environmental
Larry Gust, EE, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 805-644-2008
Email: lgust@gustenviro.com
Website: www.gustenviro.com

Ventura
California
USA

 

emf-healthy.jpgEMF Healthy
Liz Menkes, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 925-937-1754
Email: liz@emfhealthy.com
Website: emfhealthy.com

Walnut Creek
California
USA

 

healthy-emf-solutions.jpg

   Healthy EMF Solutions
   Douglas R Dischner
   Telephone: 714-661-8856
   Email: info@healthyEMFsolutions.com
   Website: healthyEMFsolutions.com

   Serving the Greater Southern California Region
   California
   USA

 

habitats-in-harmony.jpgHabitats in Harmony
Misty Krawczyk
Telephone: 303-478-9576
Email: misty@habitatsinharmony.com
Website: www.habitatsinharmony.com

Boulder, CO Front Range (willing to travel)
CO
USA

 

nvn.jpgNeural Vitality Networks
Riun Ashlie, EMRS
Telephone: 720-557-3369
Email: riun@neuralvitalitynetworks.com
Website: www.neuralvitalitynetworks.com

Boulder, Greater Denver Area
Colorado (will also travel to WY, AZ, CO, NM)
USA


currentliving-logo.jpgCurrent Living, LLC
Elizabeth Pond Reza, MSPM, BBEC/EMRS
Telephone: 860-586-8253
Email: elizabeth@ecurrentliving.com
Website: www.ecurrentliving.com

West Hartford, New England
Connecticut
USA

 

home-biome.jpgHome Biome
Laura Markwardt, BBEC
Email: info@homebiome.org
Website: www.homebiome.org

Washington
District of Columbia
USA

 

axis.jpgAxis Environmental Solutions LLC
Eric Billitier
Telephone: 561-855-4387
Email: eric@aesolutions.info
Website: www.aesolutions.info

Lake Worth
Florida
USA

 

whole-home-body.jpgWhole Home and Body Health
Cathy Cooke, BBEC, BCHN
Telephone: 970-485-5092
Email: cathy@wholehomeandbodyhealth.com
Website: wholehomeandbodyhealth.com

Boise
Idaho
USA

 

test-my-home.jpgTest My Home
Ryan Blaser, BSc. E.E., EMRS, BBEC, HAAS
Telephone: 208-656-7777
Email: ryan@testmyhome.com
Website: www.testmyhome.com

Sun Valley
Idaho
USA

 

 

healthy-house-chicago.jpg

Healthy House Chicago
Mieke Jacobs
Telephone: 847-769-5135
Email: mieke@nym.hush.com
Website: miekejacobs.com

Greater Chicago Area
Illinois
USA

 

environmental-adapt.jpgEnvironmental Adaptations
Barbara Bobbitt
Telephone: 630-601-9158
Email: barb@environmentaladaptations.com
Website: www.environmentaladaptations.com

Hinsdale / Greater Chicago
Illinois
USA

 

chris-bell.jpgChris Bell, BBEC
Telephone: 641-472-6266
Email: christopherbell641@gmail.com

Fairfield
Iowa
USA

 

 

safe-sound-home-assess.jpgSafe and Sound Home LLC
Phyllis Traver
Telephone: 781-934-5659
Email: phyllistraver@comcast.net
Website: www.yoursafeandsoundhome.com

Duxbury
Massachusetts
USA

 

 

healthy-house.jpgHealthy House
See Website For Contact Page
Website: www.healthyhouse.com/contact/

Ann Arbor (Willing to Travel)
Michigan
USA

 

 

michigan-emf-specialists.jpgMichigan EMF Specialists
Dave Green
Telephone: 248-303-9599
Email: https://michiganemf.com/contact-us/
Website: michiganemf.com

Lapeer
Michigan
USA

 

ie-logo.jpgIntentional Environment
Damon Coyne
Telephone: 651-340-9326
Email: damon@intentionalenvironment.com
Website: www.intentionalenvironment.com

Twin Cities Metro
Minnesota
USA

 

env-assy-inc.jpgEnvironmental Assay Inc.
Sal La Duca
Telephone: 908-454-3965
Email: eainc@emfrelief.com
Website: www.emfrelief.com

Phillipsburg
New Jersey
USA

 

healthy-dwellings.jpgHealthy Dwellings
Matt Waletzke, BBEC
Telephone: 612-242-4558
Email: matt@healthydwellings.com
Website: www.healthydwellings.com

New York City
New York
USA

 

elex.jpgElexana, LLC
James Finn
Telephone: 212-706-1252 / or 1-833-ELEXANA
Email: info@elexana.com
Website: elexana.com

New York City
New York
USA

 

healthy-home-eval.jpgHealthy Home Evaluations
Julia Whitfield, EMRS
Telephone: 505-670-6738
Email: julia@hhenm.com
Website: healthyhomeevaluations.com/

Santa Fe
NM
USA

 

safe-living-space.jpgSafe Living Space
Hardy LeGwin
Telephone: 828-298-1460
Email: hlegwin@safelivingspace.com

Ashville
North Carolina
USA

 

opt-healthy-living.jpgEMF Care, LLC
Terry Hassler, EMRS, BSE, MS
Telephone: 252-622-5626
Email: info@emf-care.com
Website: www.emf-care.com

Atlantic Beach
North Carolina
USA

 

stop-dirty.jpgStop Dirty Electricity
Bill Cadwallader, Certified EMRS
Telephone: 702-845-5794
Email: bill@stopdirtyelectricity.com
Website: www.stopdirtyelectricity.com

Las Vegas
NV
USA

 

emf-detective-logo.png The EMF Detective
Edwin Turula, AE, BSIT, EMRS
Telephone: 541-690-1415
Email: emfdetective@gmail.com
Website: avotresante.health/emf-detective

Medford, Grans Pass, Ashland
Oregon
USA

 

healthly-spaces-now.jpgHealthy Spaces Now
Rodrigue Deschenes
Telephone: 503-477-9891
Email: rodrigue@healthyspacesnow.com
Website: www.healthyspacesnow.com

Portland
Oregon
USA

 

emf-professional-solutions-2.pngEMF Professional Solutions
Lee Sagula, BBEC, EMRS
Telephone: 610-453-3736
Email: EMFprofessional@gmail.com
Website: www.EMFprofessional.com

West Brandywine
Pennsylvania
USA

 

emf-remedy.jpg

EMF Remedy

Keith Cutter
Telephone: 208-920-1845
Email: keith@emfremedy.com
Website: emfremedy.com

Inland Northwest Sandpoint, Bonners Ferry Idaho, Spokane Washington
USA

 

vital-spaces.jpgVital Spaces - Commercial Buildings Only
Angela Self
Telephone: 864-980-3341
Email: angela@vitalspacesnow.com
Website: vitalspacesnow.com

Greenville
South Carolina
USA

 

judson-rogers.jpgJudson Rogers
Jud Rogers
Telephone: 972-390-9042
Email: judrogers@sbcglobal.net

Texas
USA

 

emf-interface.jpgEMF Interface
Jim Beal
Telephone: 512-847-0371
Email: EMFEFFECTS@aol.com
Website: www.emfinterface.wordpress.com

Wimberley
Texas
USA

 

life-source.jpgLifeSource Environmental Solutions, LLC
Christopher Buonocore
Telephone: 202-309-4084
Email: chris@thelifesourcesolution.com
Website: www.thelifesourcesolution.com

Shenandoah Valley
Virginia/Maryland/DC (Willing to travel)
USA

 

spectrum-analytics.jpgSpectrum Analytics
Seb Eggert
Telephone: 360-301-9704
Email: seb@spectrumanalytics.net
Website: spectrumanalytics.net/

Port Townsend
Washington
USA

 

creating-healthy-eco.jpgBioHealthy Homes
Scot Appert, BA, BBEC
Telephone: 206-883-1694
Email: Scot@BioHealthyHomes.com
Website: www.BioHealthyHomes.com

Seattle, Portland, Vancouver
Washington
USA

 

suzuki.jpgSuzuki Environmental
Risa Suzuki
Telephone: 206-799-5363
Email: risa@risasuzuki.com
Website: www.risasuzuki.com

Seattle, San Francisco
Washington, California
USA

 

indoor-environmental.jpgIndoor Environmental Testing Inc.
Martine Davis
Telephone: 608-241-9883
Email: info@airinspector.com
Website: www.airinspector.com

Madison
Wisconsin
USA

 

healthy-home-environmental.jpgHealthy Home Environmental Testing & Consulting
Anna Conkey
Telephone: 262-623-6459
Email: healthyhomeconsulting@gmail.com
Website: Coming Soon

Milwaukee
Wisconsin
USA

 

spark.jpgEnvironmental Options
Spark Burmaster, EE, BBEC, BBEMS
Telephone: 651-400-8016
Email: eoptions@mwt.net
Website: www.sparkburmaster.com

Viroqua
Wisconsin
USA

 

International

australian-college-of-env.jpgAustralian College of Environmental Studies
Nicole(Cole) Bijlsma
Telephone: 1300 889 845
Email: info@aces.edu.au
Website: www.aces.edu.au

Warrandyte
Victoria
Australia
 

EMF Professional Solutions