EMF Health Effects

EMF Safety Tips

Education & Training

Studies and Articles

Latest News

Case Studies

Exposure Guidelines

Conversion Tables

Testimonials

Local Distributors /

Service Providers

Medical Professionals

Careers

Other Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Distributors and Service Providers

Canada

ElectroSmog Solutions South Western British Columbia
Chris Anderson Associates  
Tel: 250-537-5102  
email: canderson@uniserve.com  
Website: www.electrosmogsolutions.ca  
   
Safe Living Technologies Inc. Toronto and South Western
Rob Metzinger Ontario
Tel - 519-240-8735  
email: rmetzinger@safelivingtechnologies.ca  
   
Breathing Easy Thornbury, Ontario
Robert Steller  
Tel: 519-599-1111  
email: breathingeasy@xplornet.com  
   
 
Environmental Health Consulting Toronto, Ontario
Anne Stewart  
Tel: 416-836-5509  
Email: anne@annestewart.net  
Website: www.annestewart.net  
   
Environmental Options Shawnigan Lake, BC
Kyla Mortil, BBEC  
Tel: 250-743-8387  
Website: www.enviro-ops.com  
   
 
3E Electromagnetic Environmental Expertise Inc. Montreal, QC
St├ęphane Belainsky  
Tel: 450-436-1304  
email: info@em3e.com  
Website: www.em3e.com  
   
Rainbow Consulting Victoria, BC
Katharina Gustavs, Building Biology Environmental Consultant (IBN)  
Tel: 250-642-2774  
email: gustavs@buildingbiology.ca  
Website: www.buildingbiology.ca  

United States

KSA Living Solutions

Chandler, Arizona

Kent Averill     

 
Tel - 480-361-8410  
email: kentaverill@naturx.net  
   
Naturally Healthy Homes Chandler, Arizona
Valerie Tourangeau  
Tel: 480-229-8858  
Email: valerie@naturallyhealthyhomes.com  
   

Bio-Home Solutions

Oracle, Arizona

Bruce Rundlett  
Tel - 520-829-3494  
email: info@bio-homesolutions.com  
   

Create Healthy Homes

Los Angeles, Orange
Oram Miller, BBEI County and San Diego,

Tel: 310-720-7686

California
Website: http://www.createhealthyhomes.com  
Email: info@createhealthyhomes.com  
   

www.healbuildings.com

San Diego, California

Larry Gust  
Tel - 805-644-2008  
email: lgust@gustenviro.com  
   
Larry Gust Ventura
Tel - 760-599-5892 Santa Barbara
   

www.ecoinspection.com

Boulder, Colorado

Paige Jacques  
Tel - 303-868-8791  
email: paige@ecoinspection.com  
   
 
EMF Services Florida, Georgia and
Charles Keen South Eastern USA
Tel - 941-870-5432  
email: emf-info@emfservices.com  
   

Kent Haugan    

MapleGrove, Minnesota

Tel - 651-982-9006  
email:  kenthaugan@aol.com  
   

Sal La Duca    

Phillipsburg, New Jersey
Tel: 908-454-3965  

Website: www.emfrelief.com/

 
email: eainc@emfrelief.com  
   

New York City, New York

Healthy Dwellings  
Matt Waletzke, BBEC  
Tel: 612-242-4558  
Website: www.healthydwellings.com  
Email: matt@healthydwellings.com  
   
Comfortable Home Solutions

Raleigh / Durham /

Melea Lemon

Chapel Hill,

Email: melealemon@gmail.com

North Carolina

Phone: 919-387-5913  
   

Dallas, Texas

Joel-Anthony Gray

Tel: 214-912-4691  
email: scantech@warpmail.net  

 

 

Jim Beal

Wimberley, Texas

Tel - 512-847-0371

 
Website: http://www.emfinterface.com  
email: EMFEFFECTS@aol.com  
   

BioHealthy Homes

Seattle, Washington
Scot Appert, BA, BBEC  

Tel: 206-883-1694

 
Website: http://www.BioHealthyHomes.com  
Email: Scot@BioHealthyHomes.com  

       

 

Spark Burmaster 

Chaseburg, Wisconsin

Tel - 608-483-2604

 

email: eoptions@mwt.net

 
   
 
Indoor Environmental Testing Inc. Madison, Wisconsin & Illinois
Martine Davis  
Tel: 800-MY-AIR-TEST (800-692-4783)  
Email: nrg1@pobox.com  
Website: http://www.airinspector.com  
   
 
Indoor Environmental Technologies, Inc. Clearwater, Florida
William H. Spates, III - BBEI  
Tel: 727 - 446 - 7717  
Toll Free: 866 - 446 -7717  
Fax: 727 - 441 -3203  
Email: wspates@inevyec.com  
Website: http://www.ietbuildinghealth.com/  
   
 
Diana Schultz, BA, BBEC Orlando, Florida
Email: Diana@greenandhealthyhomes.net  
Phone: 407-859-0006  
Website: www.greenandhealthyhomes.net  
   
 
Wings of Eagles Healthy Living, Inc. Lyles, TN
Vicki Warren, BBEC  
Tel: 931 - 670 - 3576  
Email: vicki@wehliving.org  
Website: http://www.wehliving.org/  
   
 
Healthy Home Arts, LLC Baltimore, MD
Jennifer Michalack, BBEC  
Tel: 410 - 370 - 6482 / 410 - 372 - 0704  
Email: jenny@healthyhomearts.com  
Website: http://www.healthyhomearts.com/  
   
Mike Weston Battle Creek, MI
Tel: 269 - 317 - 6912  
Fax: 269 - 964 - 9502  
Email: westonmf@comcast.net  
   
Damon Coyne Tacoma, WA
Tel: 206 -909 - 7294  
Email: damoncoyne@comcast.net  
   

Qualified Distributors Wanted

support@safelivingtechnologies.ca

free web
stats

Safe Living

Technologies © 2006

Home    •    Products    •    Services    •    About Us    •    Contact Us    •    View Cart